What is the single most perplexing question that you would like to ask Dr. Bernstein? Click here.

Listen to a ten minute portion of a live one-hour "Ask Dr. Bernstein Teleseminar"
Held each month -- a place where YOU can ask Dr. Bernstein a question.

Click here.

Interactive Diabetes Database for Members where you can type in your diabetes related question, and instantly receive an answer
Click Here

You will travel a grand total of 3,357 miles (on foot), will visit 12 different capital cities along the way, and you will have the time of your life comparing steps and destinations, while visiting new places and new towns all along the way. Click Here


So who is Dr. Richard K. Bernstein?
The Bernstein Connection is the one and only current and archive website of every Audio Recording, Video, DVD, Transcript, Teleseminar, and more, that Dr. Bernstein has done plus so much more...

Here's Everything You'll Have Access to as a Member of The Bernstein Connection

In-office recordings of Dr. Bernstein with his patients.

All of the "Ask Dr. Bernstein Teleseminars."

Videos containing interviews, instructions on Dr. Bernstein's methods, conferences he has spoken at, and more..

Complete transcripts of the "Ask Dr. Bernstein" teleseminars.

Huge discounts on all of Dr. Bernstein's books, and products he recommends.

Articles Dr. Bernstein has written.

Special "Ask Dr. Bernstein" exclusive "Members Only" access. Ask Dr. Bernstein a question.

All ongoing and future material produced by Dr. Bernstein, including everything mentioned above.

Become a Member
Click Here

*To help offset our costs in bringing you all of the websites, transcripts, audio and video productions, forums and the popular "Ask Dr. Bernstein" teleseminars

Ask Dr. Bernstein

Dr. Bernstein will participate in another 60 minute Teleseminar and Webcast on (please wait while we load the conference date), at 7PM CST, 8PM EST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST, designed to answer your most important questions concerning diabetes and his thoughts on the latest developments in this area. The seminar is FREE but participation will be limited and you must register.

To sign up to attend, click here

Website cMedia
Copyright © 2007-2016 Dr. Richard K. Bernstein, Diabetes In Control